Skip to content

Being a single mother of 3 monsters is not fun at all…

July 31, 2010

I did not signed up for that, when I got married almost 10 years ago it was for the best and the worst…It turned out to be the worst… My husband left us, not for a younger brighter sexier 20 years old bimbo but for the underworld (or heaven if your believe in that crap)…I do not blame him, the poor guy got the flu on Monday and died the next Tuesday without realizing it…and I am left on earth with 3 little monsters to raise by myself despite the “help” of his family…

I will sound like an old conservative bat, but I do believe that children should be raised by 2 parents and ideally one of each sex. I have nothing against gay couples raising children, I am sure they are doing a terrific job, but in my case I miss my children’s father to raise them…their grandmother, uncle , aunt, mentors, neighbors can help but nothing will ever replace their father…even if one day I remarry, it will not replace their dad…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

