Skip to content

Flunking…

August 3, 2010

I am currently flunking my blog…not surprising…I have not achieved anything in my life… I have been flunking med school, my marriage, my children and now my blog….

Qu’est ce que je peux faire? j’sais pas quoi faire?

Failure is the story of my life…and worst of all…I keep fighting hoping for better days…. stupid, isn’t?

PS: My career is a failure too, I just forgot to mention it among the failure pile…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2013 11:45 pm

    I found a full time job with benefits in a very good company!

    There is hope!

  2. February 28, 2014 1:41 am

    Please remember ‘Life’ is precious. There are ups and downs. Be patient, be stoic. Look forward and live with hope. You will achieve your goal.

Leave a Reply

